ADvanstix®
PRESENTER

A frontman with added value

Variant Coupon Note


Coupon Notes are particularly suitable for use in sweepstakes or promotional campaigns. The coupon component can be separated easily and even written on. It can also be used for the action method of your choice: at the point of sale, at an event, or on the phone etc.


Variant Membership Card


An exclusive offer works best when using an exclusive format. With an integrated, detachable card, our special solution offers precisely that. Specially designed for campaigns in which a club character plays an important role. Your customers remove the card printed on high grammage material in the form of credit card and can redeem it at the appropriate time such as at the point of sale or carry it in their wallet.

Coupon Notes and Membership Cards can be customized to precisely fit your campaign needs.

Template Download

ADvanstix® Upgrades for your campaign boost

Variable data/
customization

This solution offers several advantages. You can place numeric and alphanumeric codes, bar codes, or QR codes on your ADvanstix®, and your printed message can be quickly linked to all the possibilities of the digital world. In addition, the code systems can be customized. This allows you to monitor the history and effect of your campaign.

Scratch-off boxes

Curiosity always wins out in the end. This is particularly the case if the solution is hidden behind a scratch-off surface. The boxes can be used in a range of forms and combined with variable solutions. When included in an interactive campaign, they can help to gain new customers or increase traffic at the point of sale.

Please calculate 3 plus 7.

*Mandatory field

ADvanstix®
PRESENTER

Der Frontman mit Mehrwert

Variante Coupon Note


Coupon Notes eignen sich besonders für den Einsatz bei Gewinnspiel- oder Sonderangebots-Aktionen. Das Coupon-Element, lässt sich abtrennen, ist beschreibbar und nach dem vorgesehenen Aktions-Modus einzusetzen: am POS, bei einem Event, am Telefon, etc.


Variante Membership Card


Ein exklusives Angebot wirkt am besten in einem exklusiven Format. So wie diese Speziallösung mit integrierter, heraustrennbarer Karte. Speziell entwickelt für Kampagnen, in denen der Club-Aspekt eine wichtige Rolle spielt. Die Kunden lösen die auf verstärktem Material gedruckte Karte im Scheckkartenformat heraus und können sie bei der passenden Gelegenheit, z.B. am POS, einlösen oder immer bei sich haben.

Coupon Notes und Membership Cards sind individualisierbar und damit zielgenau auf Ihre Kampagnenbedingungen ausrichtbar.

Template Download

ADvanstix® Upgrades für Ihren Kampagnen-Boost

Variable Daten/
Individualisierungen

Diese Lösung bietet gleich mehrere Vorteile. Platzieren Sie numerische und alphanumerische Codes, Barcodes oder QR-Codes auf Ihrem ADvanstix® – schon verknüpfen Sie Ihre gedruckte Botschaft mit den unendlichen Angeboten der digitalen Welt. Ausserdem lassen sich die Code-Systeme individualisiert einsetzen. So können Sie Verlauf und Wirkung Ihrer Kampagne ganz gezielt messen.

Rubbelfelder

Die Neugier siegt im Zweifel immer. Erst recht, wenn die Lösung unter dem Rubbelfeld verborgen liegt. Die Felder können in unterschiedlichen Formen aufgebracht und mit variablen Lösungen kombiniert werden. Eingebunden in eine Interaktions-Mechanik, lassen sich so neue Kundenkontakte generieren oder der Traffic am POS steigern.

Bitte addieren Sie 6 und 5.

*Pflichtfeld