ADvanstix®
With built-in awareness effect

Are you looking to bring your advertising message to more potential customers, increase sales and achieve unrivalled response rates? When it comes to print media, it doesn’t get any more prominent than ADvanstix® – targeted and close to your target group. ADvanstix® lets you communicate with your prospective customers at eye level. Take advantage of cross-media potential and experience the awareness effect: undivided attention and precisely quantifiable success for your campaign.

Products

Mover

The one- or two-page front runner

Pager

The multifaceted titleholder

Presenter

A frontman with added value

With ADvanstix® you achieve exclusive title presence for your brand and message. The creative product variants can be selected based on your needs, are easy to scale up or down, can be developed for cross-media campaigns, and allow for exactly measurable results. All ADvanstix® variants can be applied in large print runs volumes on the most diverse print media titles, and can be removed residue-free.

As variant "Mover", a one- or two-page printed sticker, as variant "Pager" a multiple-page booklet, as variant "Presenter" a simple card or a solution tailored to your requirements – ADvanstix® is an innovative tool for your advertising success.

We are happy to show you how your campaigns can attract maximum attention
on the front page of your choice and generate measurable interaction.

We stick to what we know:
service, service, service

With more than a a decade of know-how, Advance-it Services AG has specialized in promotions and marketing communications with special advertising formats and messages that stick – on all types of print media and on a national or international level.

Read more

Please add 2 and 5.

*Mandatory field

ADvanstix®
Mit eingebautem Awareness-Effect

Sie möchten mit Ihrer Werbebotschaft Kundenkontakte und Verkäufe steigern und titelverdächtige Responsequoten erzielen? Prominenter als mit ADvanstix® geht es auf Printmedien nicht – gezielt und ganz nah an Ihrer Zielgruppe. Kommunizieren Sie mit ADvanstix® direkt auf Augenhöhe. Nutzen Sie das crossmediale Potential und erleben Sie den Awareness-Effect: Die volle Aufmerksamkeit und den genau messbaren Erfolg Ihrer Kampagne.

Produkte

Mover

Der ein- oder zweiseitige Titelstürmer

Pager

Der vielseitige Titelverteidiger

Presenter

Der Frontman mit Mehrwert

Mit ADvanstix® erreichen Sie exklusive Titelseitenpräsenz für Ihre Marke und Botschaft. Die kreativen Produktvarianten sind nach Anwendungsbedarf flexibel wählbar, einfach skalierbar, crossmedial konzipierbar und genau messbar. Alle ADvanstix®-Varianten lassen sich in hohen Auflagen auf unterschiedlichste Medientitel applizieren und sind rückstandsfrei ablösbar.

Ob in der Variante "Mover", ein- oder zweiseitig bedruckt, in der Variante "Pager" als mehrseitiges Booklet, oder als "Presenter" in Kartenform, oder massgeschneidert nach Ihren Bedürfnissen – ADvanstix® ist das fortgeschrittene Medium für Ihren Werbeerfolg.

Gern zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Ihre Kampagnen auf den Titelseiten Ihrer Wahl
höchste Aufmerksamkeit erzielen und messbare Interaktion auslösen können.

Dafür haften wir:
Service, Service, Service

Mit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt Know-how ist die ADvance-it Services AG der regional, national und international agierende Spezialist für Sonderwerbeformen und Botschaften, die haften bleiben.

weiterlesen

Bitte addieren Sie 9 und 1.

*Pflichtfeld