ADvanstix MOVER

The one- or two-page
front runner

ADvanstix is a unique and exclusive advertising format for front pages of print media. ADvanstix attracts maximum attention from readers by prominently placing your advertisements on newspapers, magazines, or other print products. ADvanstix is the ideal cross-media campaign platform. With ADvanstix, you will attract new and existing customers to your stores, your website, or your online shops. Multiple design options and the ability to customize your offer leaves nothing to be desired.

Thanks to its sophisticated adhesive, ADvanstix can be completely removed without any residue and reaffixed as a reminder: on a refrigerator, a PC, a desk... Thus, your advertising can last much longer and allows for unprecedented response rates!

ADvanstix Mover is available in different sizes, as square or rectangle.

 

Do you search for other formats?

If you want to attract even more attention, then choose an individualized solution: A distinctive, contoured cut-out. Our special formats are the perfect option to combine all the strengths and potential of ADvanstix with your customized cut-out. This enables you to make your very own version of ADvanstix with its own character and even greater potential of recognition.

 

Please contact us.

Template Download

ADvanstix Upgrades for your campaign boost

Variable data/
customization

This solution offers several advantages. You can place numeric and alphanumeric codes, bar codes, or QR codes on your ADvanstix, and your printed message can be quickly linked to all the possibilities of the digital world. In addition, the code systems can be customized. This allows you to monitor the history and effect of your campaign.

Scratch-off boxes

Curiosity always wins out in the end. This is particularly the case if the solution is hidden behind a scratch-off surface. The boxes can be used in a range of forms and combined with variable solutions. When included in an interactive campaign, they can help to gain new customers or increase traffic at the point of sale.

Please add 6 and 9.

*Mandatory field

ADvanstix® MOVER

Der ein- oder zweiseitige Titelstürmer

ADvanstix® ist ein einzigartiges und exklusives Werbeformat für die Titelseiten von Printmedien. Durch seine prominente Platzierung auf Zeitungen, Zeitschriften oder anderen Printprodukten erzielt ADvanstix® bei Lesern höchste Aufmerksamkeit. ADvanstix® ist die ideale crossmediale Kampagnenplattform. Mit ihm holen Sie neue und bestehende Kunden in Ihre Filialen, auf Ihre Website oder in Ihren Online-Shop. Vielfältige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und die Individualisierbarkeit lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Dank seiner ausgeklügelten Beleimung lässt sich ADvanstix® rückstandsfrei ablösen und als Reminder wieder aufkleben: auf Kühlschrank, PC, Schreibtisch… So wirkt Ihre Werbung viel länger und ermöglicht ungeahnte Response-Quoten!

ADvanstix® Mover ist in verschiedenen Grundgrössen als Quadrat und Rechteck verfügbar.

Andere Formate gewünscht?

Wenn Sie spezielle Aufmerksamkeit erzielen möchten, dann wählen Sie doch den individuellen Weg: Mit unserem breiten Sortiment an Sonderformen oder einem ganz eigenen, konturgestanzten Format. So können Sie alle Stärken und Potentiale von ADvanstix® mit Ihrem individuellen Zuschnitt kombinieren. So machen Sie ADvanstix® zu Ihrem ganz speziellen ADvanstix®, mit eigenem Charakter und noch höherer Wiedererkennbarkeit.

 

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an.

Template Download

ADvanstix® Upgrades für Ihren Kampagnen-Boost

Variable Daten/
Individualisierungen

Diese Lösung bietet gleich mehrere Vorteile. Platzieren Sie numerische und alphanumerische Codes, Barcodes oder QR-Codes auf Ihrem ADvanstix® – schon verknüpfen Sie Ihre gedruckte Botschaft mit den unendlichen Angeboten der digitalen Welt. Ausserdem lassen sich die Code-Systeme individualisiert einsetzen. So können Sie Verlauf und Wirkung Ihrer Kampagne ganz gezielt messen.

Rubbelfelder

Die Neugier siegt im Zweifel immer. Erst recht, wenn die Lösung unter dem Rubbelfeld verborgen liegt. Die Felder können in unterschiedlichen Formen aufgebracht und mit variablen Lösungen kombiniert werden. Eingebunden in eine Interaktions-Mechanik, lassen sich so neue Kundenkontakte generieren oder der Traffic am POS steigern.

Bitte rechnen Sie 6 plus 3.

*Pflichtfeld